Standing Committees:

  • Finance committee: Karin Dent
  • Nominating committee: Andrea Kahn
  • Education committee: Megan Cho and Rachel Bradshaw
  • Membership committee: Emily Lisi and Cindy Morgan
  • DEIJ: Chaired by Committee
  • Match committee: – Brad Rolf (Chair), Taylor Berninger (Vice Chair)
  • Professional Issues – TBA

Ad Hoc Committees:

  • none at this time


  • Workforce Taskforce – Bonnie LeRoy and Cathy Wicklund
    • Sub-committees:
    • New Program Development – MaryAnn Campion
    • Clinical Training and Curriculum – Monica Marvin and Gretchen Schneider

Ready to get started?

Sign-up today!